Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Girls Swimming

Allison Craig, Head Coach

Contact Information: craiga@usd385.org

 

Parent Meeting in room 304
on March 23rd at 6:00 PM.

Schedule

Date

Time

Location

Thursday, March 26

4:00 PM 

Emporia High School

Saturday, March 28

8:00 AM

Wichita Northwest High School

Tuesday, March 31

4:00 PM

El Dorado High School

Saturday, April 4

1:00 PM

Andover YMCA

Wednesday, April 15

4:30 PM

(Wichita Independent) Wichita Swim Club

Saturday, April 18

1:00 PM

(Trinity Academy) Wichita Swim Club

Thursday, April 23

3:30 PM

(Hutch High School) Hutch YMCA

Saturday, May 2

1:00 PM

(Maize) Northwest YMCA

Saturday, May 9

8:00 AM

El Dorado High School

Saturday, May 16

TBD

(League Meet) El Dorado High School

Thursday- Saturday, May 22-23

TBD

Topeka-Capitol Federal Natatorium